The Gold Building
One Financial Plaza
755 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 986-7570

Scott P. Consoli, Partner
sconsoli@cblawgrp.com (860) 986-7571

Lynn Bortolan, Partner
lbortolan@cblawgrp.com (860) 986-7575

Christopher M. Rousseau, Associate
crousseau@cblawgrp.com (860) 986-7573

Jeffrey D. Lounsbury, Associate
jlounsbury@cblawgrp.com (860) 986-7572

Naomi Lynch, Paralegal
nlynch@cblawgrp.com (860) 986-7574

Bonnie Lachance, Legal Administrative Assistant/Paralegal
blachance@cblawgrp.com (860) 986-7570

Kim Consoli, Office Manager
kconsoli@cblawgrp.com (860) 986-7567